• Signup
  • Login
  • Subscribe

Schedule

Home > Schedule

Sunday | June 19, 2022   | 20 Sivan 5782

8.30 am

Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

6.45 pm

Minha followed by Arbit

Monday | June 20, 2022   | 21 Sivan 5782

6.30 am

Shahrit 1st Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Tuesday | June 21, 2022   | 22 Sivan 5782

6.30 am

Shahrit 1st Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Wednesday | June 22, 2022   | 23 Sivan 5782

6.30 am

Shahrit 1st Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Thursday | June 23, 2022   | 24 Sivan 5782

6.30 am

Shahrit 1st Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Friday | June 24, 2022   | 25 Sivan 5782

6.30 am

Shahrit 1st Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit 2nd Minyan

6.30 pm

Shir HaShirim

6.45 pm

Minha

7.05 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat followed by Arbit

8.14 pm

Candle lighting

Saturday | June 25, 2022   | 26 Sivan 5782

Perashat Shelah

http://www.hebcal.com/sedrot/shlach?tag=ical

8.30 am

Shahrit - Main

7.25 pm

Minha

7.55 pm

Se`udah Shelisheet

8.30 pm

Arbit

9.09 pm

Habdalah (35 min)

Sunday | June 26, 2022   | 27 Sivan 5782

7.30 am

Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7.45 am

Kitab

8.30 am

Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

6.45 pm

Minha followed by Arbit

Monday | June 27, 2022   | 28 Sivan 5782

6.30 am

Shahrit 1st Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Tuesday | June 28, 2022   | 29 Sivan 5782

6.30 am

Shahrit 1st Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Terms | Powered by Team Red

Register here to receive CBE emails.