• Signup
  • Login
  • Subscribe

Schedule

Home > Schedule

Friday | December 09, 2022   | 15 Kislev 5783

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

4.07 pm

Candle lighting

Saturday | December 10, 2022   | 16 Kislev 5783

Perashat Vayishlah

http://www.hebcal.com/sedrot/Vayishlah?tag=ical

7.15 am

Shahrit - Early Minyan

8.30 am

Shahrit - Main

5.02 pm

Habdalah (35 min)

Sunday | December 11, 2022   | 17 Kislev 5783

7.30 am

Shahrit - First Minyan

7.45 am

Kitab

8.30 am

Shahrit - Second Minyan

6.45 pm

Minha followed by Arbit

Monday | December 12, 2022   | 18 Kislev 5783

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

Tuesday | December 13, 2022   | 19 Kislev 5783

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

Wednesday | December 14, 2022   | 20 Kislev 5783

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

Thursday | December 15, 2022   | 21 Kislev 5783

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

Friday | December 16, 2022   | 22 Kislev 5783

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

4.09 pm

Candle lighting

Saturday | December 17, 2022   | 23 Kislev 5783

Perashat vayesheb

http://www.hebcal.com/sedrot/vayesheb?tag=ical

7.15 am

Shahrit - Early Minyan

8.30 am

Shahrit - Main

5.03 pm

Habdalah (35 min)

Sunday | December 18, 2022   | 24 Kislev 5783

Hanukkah: Candle 1

The Jewish festival of rededication, also known as the Festival of Lights http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/Hanukkah?tag=ical

7.30 am

Shahrit - First Minyan

7.45 am

Kitab

8.30 am

Shahrit - Second Minyan

6.45 pm

Minha followed by Arbit

Monday | December 19, 2022   | 25 Kislev 5783

Hanukkah: Candle 2

The Jewish festival of rededication, also known as the Festival of Lights http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/Hanukkah?tag=ical

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

Tuesday | December 20, 2022   | 26 Kislev 5783

Hanukkah: Candle 3

The Jewish festival of rededication, also known as the Festival of Lights http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/Hanukkah?tag=ical

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

Wednesday | December 21, 2022   | 27 Kislev 5783

Hanukkah: Candle 4

The Jewish festival of rededication, also known as the Festival of Lights http://www.hebcal.com/holidays/Hanukkah?tag=ical

Terms | Powered by Team Red

Register here to receive CBE emails.