• Signup
  • Login
  • Subscribe

Schedule

Home > Schedule

Tuesday | October 18, 2022   | 23 Tishre 5783

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

6.47 pm

Habdalah (35 min)

Wednesday | October 19, 2022   | 24 Tishre 5783

6.30 am

Shahrit First Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

Thursday | October 20, 2022   | 25 Tishre 5783

6.30 am

Shahrit First Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

Friday | October 21, 2022   | 26 Tishre 5783

6.30 am

Shahrit First Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

5.48 pm

Candle lighting

Saturday | October 22, 2022   | 27 Tishre 5783

Perashat Bereshit

7.15 am

Shahrit - Early Minyan

8.30 am

Shahrit - Main

6.41 pm

Habdalah (35 min)

Sunday | October 23, 2022   | 28 Tishre 5783

7.30 am

Shahrit - First Minyan

7.45 am

Kitab

8.30 am

Shahrit - Second Minyan

6.45 pm

Minha followed by Arbit

Monday | October 24, 2022   | 29 Tishre 5783

6.30 am

Shahrit First Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

Tuesday | October 25, 2022   | 30 Tishre 5783

Rosh Hodesh Heshvan

6.30 am

Shahrit First Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

Wednesday | October 26, 2022   | 1 Heshvan 5783

Rosh Hodesh Heshvan

6.30 am

Shahrit First Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

Thursday | October 27, 2022   | 2 Heshvan 5783

6.30 am

Shahrit First Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

Friday | October 28, 2022   | 3 Heshvan 5783

6.30 am

Shahrit First Minyan

7.30 am

Shahrit Second Minyan

5.38 pm

Candle lighting

Terms | Powered by Team Red

Register here to receive CBE emails.